Athletics and Activities

Latest Updates

    Upcoming Games

    BSD Athletics Logo

    Dr. Stephen Ayotte, AD

    Julie Robertson, Administrative Assistant

    314-962-3837 x1033

    Athletics Calendar

    Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
    Sun, Sep 26
    Mon, Sep 27
    Boys Varsity Soccer @ Bayless High School
    -
    4532 Weber Rd, Saint Louis MO 63123
    Girls JV Volleyball vs Valley Park High School
    -
    2221 High School Dr, Saint Louis MO 63144-1700
    Girls Varsity Softball vs Normandy High School
    -
    9100 Russell Avenue, Brentwood Missouri 63144
    Girls Varsity Volleyball vs Valley Park High School
    -
    2221 High School Dr, Saint Louis MO 63144-1700
    Boys JV Soccer @ Bayless High School
    -
    4532 Weber Rd, Saint Louis MO 63123
    Tue, Sep 28
    Boys Varsity Soccer vs Crossroads College Prep
    -
    2221 High School Dr, Saint Louis MO 63144-1700
    Girls JV Volleyball vs Crossroads College Prep
    -
    2221 High School Dr, Saint Louis MO 63144-1700
    Girls Varsity Volleyball vs Crossroads College Prep
    -
    2221 High School Dr, Saint Louis MO 63144-1700
    Wed, Sep 29
    Girls Varsity Softball @ Valley Park High School
    -
    356 Meramec Station Rd, Valley Park Missouri 63088-1595
    Thu, Sep 30
    Girls JV Volleyball @ Principia High School
    -
    13201 Clayton Rd, Saint Louis Missouri 63131-1099
    Girls Varsity Softball vs Gateway Science Academy
    -
    9100 Russell Avenue, Brentwood Missouri 63144
    Girls Varsity Volleyball @ Principia High School
    -
    13201 Clayton Rd, Saint Louis Missouri 63131-1099
    Fri, Oct 1
    Boys Varsity Soccer @ Hancock High School
    -
    345 North Road W, Saint Louis Missouri 63125
    Girls JV Volleyball vs Bayless High School
    -
    2221 High School Dr, Saint Louis MO 63144-1700
    Girls Varsity Volleyball vs Bayless High School
    -
    2221 High School Dr, Saint Louis MO 63144-1700
    Boys Varsity Football @ Principia High School
    -
    13201 Clayton Rd, Saint Louis Missouri 63131-1099
    Sat, Oct 2
    Sun, Oct 3
    Mon, Oct 4
    Girls JV Volleyball @ Clayton High School
    -
    1 Mark Twain Cir, Saint Louis MO 63105-1613
    Girls Varsity Volleyball @ Clayton High School
    -
    1 Mark Twain Cir, Saint Louis MO 63105-1613
    Tue, Oct 5
    Boys Varsity Soccer vs Valley Park High School
    -
    2221 High School Dr, Saint Louis MO 63144-1700
    Girls JV Volleyball @ Valley Park High School
    -
    356 Meramec Station Rd, Valley Park Missouri 63088-1595
    Girls Varsity Softball @ Hancock High School
    -
    9100 Russell Avenue, Brentwood Missouri 63144
    Girls Varsity Volleyball @ Valley Park High School
    -
    356 Meramec Station Rd, Valley Park Missouri 63088-1595
    Wed, Oct 6
    Boys Varsity Soccer @ St. Pius X High School
    -
    1030 Saint Pius Dr, Festus Missouri 63028-3746
    Boys JV Soccer @ St. Pius X High School
    -
    1030 Saint Pius Dr, Festus Missouri 63028-3746
    Thu, Oct 7
    Fri, Oct 8
    Boys JV Soccer vs Maplewood Richmond Heights High School
    -
    2221 High School Dr, Saint Louis MO 63144-1700
    Girls JV Volleyball vs Maplewood Richmond Heights High School
    -
    2221 High School Dr, Saint Louis MO 63144-1700
    Girls Varsity Volleyball vs Maplewood Richmond Heights High School
    -
    2221 High School Dr, Saint Louis MO 63144-1700
    Boys Varsity Soccer vs Maplewood Richmond Heights High School
    -
    2221 High School Dr, Saint Louis MO 63144-1700
    Sat, Oct 9
    Sun, Oct 10
    Mon, Oct 11
    Boys Varsity Football @ University City High School
    -
    7401 Balson Ave, Saint Louis MO 63130-2995
    Tue, Oct 12
    Boys Varsity Soccer vs Hancock High School
    -
    2221 High School Dr, Saint Louis MO 63144-1700
    Girls JV Volleyball @ Hancock High School
    -
    229 W Ripa Ave, Saint Louis MO 63125-2799
    Girls Varsity Volleyball @ Hancock High School
    -
    229 W Ripa Ave, Saint Louis MO 63125-2799
    Wed, Oct 13
    Boys Varsity Soccer vs McCluer North High School
    -
    2221 High School Dr, Saint Louis MO 63144-1700
    Girls JV Volleyball @ Whitfield School
    -
    175 S Mason Rd, St. Louis MO 63141-8097
    Girls Varsity Volleyball @ Whitfield School
    -
    175 S Mason Rd, St. Louis MO 63141-8097
    Thu, Oct 14
    Girls JV Volleyball @ Lutheran North High School
    -
    5401 Lucas And Hunt Rd, Saint Louis Missouri 63121-1599
    Girls Varsity Volleyball @ Lutheran North High School
    -
    5401 Lucas And Hunt Rd, Saint Louis Missouri 63121-1599
    Fri, Oct 15
    Boys Varsity Football vs Confluence Preparatory Academy
    -
    2221 High School Dr, Saint Louis MO 63144-1700
    Sat, Oct 16
    Sun, Oct 17
    Mon, Oct 18
    Boys Varsity Soccer @ Ritenour High School
    -
    9100 Saint Charles Rock Rd, Saint Louis MO 63114-4241
    Tue, Oct 19
    Boys Varsity Soccer @ Lutheran North High School
    -
    5401 Lucas And Hunt Rd, Saint Louis Missouri 63121-1599
    Wed, Oct 20
    Girls JV Volleyball vs Gateway Science Academy of St. Louis
    -
    2221 High School Dr, Saint Louis MO 63144-1700
    Girls Varsity Volleyball vs Gateway Science Academy of St. Louis
    -
    2221 High School Dr, Saint Louis MO 63144-1700
    Thu, Oct 21
    Boys Varsity Soccer @ Orchard Farm High School
    -
    2165 Highway V, Saint Charles MO 63301-6012
    Fri, Oct 22
    Boys Varsity Football @ Sainte Genevieve Senior High
    -
    715 Washington St, Sainte Genevieve Missouri 63670-1246
    Sat, Oct 23
    Sun, Oct 24
    Mon, Oct 25
    Tue, Oct 26
    Subscribe to Alerts Boys Varsity Soccer @ University City High School
    -
    7401 Balson Ave, Saint Louis MO 63130-2995
    Wed, Oct 27
    Thu, Oct 28
    Fri, Oct 29
    Sat, Oct 30
    Sun, Oct 31
    Mon, Nov 1
    Tue, Nov 2
    Wed, Nov 3
    Thu, Nov 4
    Fri, Nov 5
    Sat, Nov 6

    Calendar & Category Legend:

    • BHS Athletics