Athletics and Activities

Latest Updates

    Upcoming Games

    BSD Athletics Logo

    Dr. Stephen Ayotte, AD

    Julie Robertson, Administrative Assistant

    314-962-3837 x1033

    Athletics Calendar

    Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
    Sun, Sep 25
    Mon, Sep 26
    Boys Varsity Soccer @ University City High School
    -
    7401 Balson Ave, Saint Louis MO 63130-2995
    Tue, Sep 27
    Boys Varsity Soccer vs Bayless High School
    -
    2221 High School Dr, Saint Louis MO 63144-1700
    Girls JV Volleyball @ Crossroads College Prep
    -
    500 De Baliviere Ave, Saint Louis Missouri 63112-1946
    Girls Varsity Volleyball @ Crossroads College Prep
    -
    2221 High School Dr, Saint Louis MO 63144-1700
    Boys JV Soccer vs Bayless High School
    -
    2221 High School Dr, Saint Louis MO 63144-1700
    Wed, Sep 28
    Thu, Sep 29
    Girls JV Volleyball vs Principia High School
    -
    2221 High School Dr, Saint Louis MO 63144-1700
    Girls Varsity Volleyball vs Principia High School
    -
    2221 High School Dr, Saint Louis MO 63144-1700
    Fri, Sep 30
    Girls JV Volleyball vs Bayless High School
    -
    2221 High School Dr, Saint Louis MO 63144-1700
    Boys Varsity Soccer @ Crossroads College Prep
    -
    2350 Creve Coeur Mill Road South, St. Louis Missouri 63146
    Girls Varsity Volleyball vs Bayless High School
    -
    2221 High School Dr, Saint Louis MO 63144-1700
    Boys Varsity Football vs Principia High School
    -
    2221 High School Dr, Saint Louis MO 63144-1700
    Sat, Oct 1
    Sun, Oct 2
    Mon, Oct 3
    Boys JV Soccer @ Maplewood Richmond Heights High School
    -
    7539 Manchester Rd, Saint Louis MO 63143-2999
    Tue, Oct 4
    Boys Varsity Soccer vs Hancock High School
    -
    2221 High School Dr, Saint Louis MO 63144-1700
    Girls Varsity Volleyball vs Valley Park High School
    -
    2221 High School Dr, Saint Louis MO 63144-1700
    Boys JV Soccer vs Hancock High School
    -
    2221 High School Dr, Saint Louis MO 63144-1700
    Wed, Oct 5
    Girls JV Volleyball @ Bayless High School
    -
    4532 Weber Rd, Saint Louis MO 63123
    Boys Varsity Soccer vs St. Pius X High School
    -
    2221 High School Dr, Saint Louis MO 63144-1700
    Girls Varsity Volleyball @ Bayless High School
    -
    4532 Weber Rd, Saint Louis MO 63123
    Boys JV Soccer vs St. Pius X High School
    -
    2221 High School Dr, Saint Louis MO 63144-1700
    Thu, Oct 6
    Fri, Oct 7
    Subscribe to Alerts Boys JV Soccer vs Valley Park High School
    -
    2221 High School Dr, Saint Louis MO 63144-1700
    Subscribe to Alerts Boys Varsity Cross Country @ Hazelwood West High School
    -
    2300 Charbonier, Florissant Missouri 63031
    Subscribe to Alerts Girls JV Volleyball @ Maplewood Richmond Heights High School
    -
    7539 Manchester Rd, Saint Louis MO 63143-2999
    Subscribe to Alerts Girls Varsity Cross Country @ Hazelwood West High School
    -
    2300 Charbonier, Florissant Missouri 63031
    Subscribe to Alerts Girls Varsity Volleyball @ Maplewood Richmond Heights High School
    -
    7539 Manchester Rd, Saint Louis MO 63143-2999
    Subscribe to Alerts Boys Varsity Soccer vs Valley Park High School
    -
    2221 High School Dr, Saint Louis MO 63144-1700
    Subscribe to Alerts Boys Varsity Football @ Bishop DuBourg High School
    -
    5850 Eichelberger St, Saint Louis MO 63109-3494
    Sat, Oct 8
    Sun, Oct 9
    Mon, Oct 10
    Tue, Oct 11
    Subscribe to Alerts Boys JV Soccer vs Maplewood Richmond Heights High School
    -
    2221 High School Dr, Saint Louis MO 63144-1700
    Subscribe to Alerts Girls JV Volleyball vs Hancock High School
    -
    2221 High School Dr, Saint Louis MO 63144-1700
    Subscribe to Alerts Girls Varsity Volleyball vs Hancock High School
    -
    2221 High School Dr, Saint Louis MO 63144-1700
    Subscribe to Alerts Boys Varsity Soccer vs Maplewood Richmond Heights High School
    -
    2221 High School Dr, Saint Louis MO 63144-1700
    Wed, Oct 12
    Subscribe to Alerts Girls JV Volleyball vs Whitfield School
    -
    2221 High School Dr, Saint Louis MO 63144-1700
    Subscribe to Alerts Boys Varsity Soccer @ McCluer North High School
    -
    705 Waterford Dr., Florissant Missouri 63033
    Subscribe to Alerts Girls Varsity Volleyball vs Whitfield School
    -
    2221 High School Dr, Saint Louis MO 63144-1700
    Thu, Oct 13
    Fri, Oct 14
    Subscribe to Alerts Boys Varsity Football vs Soldan International Studies
    -
    2221 High School Dr, Saint Louis MO 63144-1700
    Sat, Oct 15
    Subscribe to Alerts Coed Varsity Cross Country @ Hancock High School
    -
    229 W Ripa Ave, Saint Louis MO 63125-2799
    Sun, Oct 16
    Mon, Oct 17
    Subscribe to Alerts Boys Varsity Soccer vs Ritenour High School
    -
    2221 High School Dr, Saint Louis MO 63144-1700
    Subscribe to Alerts Girls Varsity Volleyball vs Roosevelt High School
    -
    2221 High School Dr, Saint Louis MO 63144-1700
    Subscribe to Alerts Boys JV Soccer vs Ritenour High School
    -
    2221 High School Dr, Saint Louis MO 63144-1700
    Tue, Oct 18
    Subscribe to Alerts Boys Varsity Soccer vs Lutheran North High School
    -
    2221 High School Dr, Saint Louis MO 63144-1700
    Wed, Oct 19
    Subscribe to Alerts Coed Varsity Cross Country @ Hancock High School
    -
    229 W Ripa Ave, Saint Louis MO 63125-2799
    Subscribe to Alerts Girls JV Volleyball vs Gateway Science Academy of St. Louis
    -
    2221 High School Dr, Saint Louis MO 63144-1700
    Subscribe to Alerts Girls Varsity Volleyball vs Gateway Science Academy of St. Louis
    -
    2221 High School Dr, Saint Louis MO 63144-1700
    Thu, Oct 20
    Fri, Oct 21
    Subscribe to Alerts Boys Varsity Football
    -
    2221 High School Dr, Saint Louis MO 63144-1700
    Sat, Oct 22
    Sun, Oct 23
    Mon, Oct 24
    Tue, Oct 25
    Wed, Oct 26
    Subscribe to Alerts Boys JV Soccer vs Windsor C-1 High School
    -
    2221 High School Dr, Saint Louis MO 63144-1700
    Subscribe to Alerts Boys Varsity Soccer vs Windsor C-1 High School
    -
    2221 High School Dr, Saint Louis MO 63144-1700
    Thu, Oct 27
    Fri, Oct 28
    Sat, Oct 29
    Sun, Oct 30
    Mon, Oct 31
    Tue, Nov 1
    Wed, Nov 2
    Thu, Nov 3
    Fri, Nov 4
    Sat, Nov 5

    Calendar & Category Legend:

    • BHS Athletics