Athletics and Activities

Latest Updates

    Upcoming Games

    There are no events to display
    BSD Athletics Logo

    Dr. Stephen Ayotte, AD

    Julie Robertson, Administrative Assistant

    314-962-3837 x1033

    Athletics Calendar

    Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
    Sun, May 1
    Mon, May 2
    Boys Varsity Tennis vs Metro High School
    -
    2221 High School Dr, Saint Louis MO 63144-1700
    Girls Varsity Soccer vs Hancock High School
    -
    2221 High School Dr, Saint Louis MO 63144-1700
    Girls JV Soccer vs Hancock High School
    -
    2221 High School Dr, Saint Louis MO 63144-1700
    Tue, May 3
    Girls Varsity Soccer @ Bayless High School
    -
    4532 Weber Rd, Saint Louis MO 63123
    Wed, May 4
    Boys Varsity Baseball @ Hancock High School
    -
    229 W Ripa Ave, Saint Louis MO 63125-2799
    Girls Varsity Soccer vs Metro High School
    -
    2221 High School Dr, Saint Louis MO 63144-1700
    Thu, May 5
    Boys Varsity Tennis @ Bayless High School
    -
    4532 Weber Rd, Saint Louis MO 63123
    Fri, May 6
    Boys Varsity Tennis
    -
    9515 Tesson Ferry Rd, Saint Louis MO 63123
    Sat, May 7
    Boys Varsity Baseball @ Oakville Senior High School
    -
    5557 Milburn Rd, Saint Louis MO 63129-3599
    Sun, May 8
    Mon, May 9
    Boys Varsity Tennis vs Metro High School
    -
    2221 High School Dr, Saint Louis MO 63144-1700
    Boys Varsity Baseball vs Crossroads College Prep
    -
    9100 Russell Avenue, Brentwood Missouri 63144
    Tue, May 10
    Girls Varsity Soccer @ Valley Park High School
    -
    1111 Cal Hedrick Way, Valley Park Missouri 63088
    Wed, May 11
    Girls Varsity Soccer @ Bishop DuBourg High School
    -
    5850 Eichelberger St, Saint Louis MO 63109-3494
    Boys Varsity Baseball vs Lutheran South High School
    -
    9100 Russell Avenue, Brentwood Missouri 63144
    Thu, May 12
    Fri, May 13
    Sat, May 14
    Sun, May 15
    Mon, May 16
    Tue, May 17
    Wed, May 18
    Thu, May 19
    Fri, May 20
    Sat, May 21
    Sun, May 22
    Mon, May 23
    Tue, May 24
    Wed, May 25
    Thu, May 26
    Fri, May 27
    Sat, May 28
    Sun, May 29
    Mon, May 30
    Tue, May 31
    Wed, Jun 1
    Thu, Jun 2
    Fri, Jun 3
    Sat, Jun 4

    Calendar & Category Legend:

    • BHS Athletics